Home Blog Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins USA Heading to E4 – channel4.com

Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins USA Heading to E4 – channel4.com


Following the popularity of Channel 4’s SAS: Who Dares Wins, an all-new series, Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins USA will be landing on E4 this March.
The series, an adaptation of an original Minnow Films format distributed by Banijay Rights, follows 16 celebrity recruits as they battle some of the hardest, and most gruelling challenges taken directly from the playbook of the Special Forces selection process.
From 6th March, 16 celebrity recruits will say goodbye to a life of luxury and surrender to their training coaches: DS’ Billy (Mark Billingham), Foxy (Jason Fox), Rudy Reyes, and Remi Adeleke – all ex special forces operatives, to endure a series of tests. The recruits can only exit the training programme by admitting defeat, potential injury, or by force from the DS.
The 16 Celebrity recruits are: Danny Amendola, Mel B, Hannah Brown, Tyler Florence, Kate Gosselin, Dwight Howard, Montell Jordan, Gus Kenworthy, Nastia Liukin, Carli Lloyd, Beverley Mitchell, Kenya Moore, Mike Piazza, Dr. Drew Pinsky, Anthony Scaramucci and Jamie Lynn Spears.
Watch Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins USA on E4 and All 4, Monday – Thursday from Monday 6th March, Both UK and US versions of the show are produced by Minnow Films.
Registered users only
Please note terms and conditions apply, and are accessible via the link at the bottom of the page. By taking these embed codes you are agreeing to the terms and conditions. This clip is for promotional use only. Please credit Channel 4 and include transmission details.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here